Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Szurzynski

John Szurzynski

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Szurzynski
"Very professional and knowledgeable team top of its class strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Jane Zamora

Jane Zamora

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Zamora
"They are very Patient."
Profile photo of Gregory Boyk (G)

Gregory Boyk (G)

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Boyk (G)
"Awesome Pat. Professional and overall caring and I have had a long relationship and I am very pleased with this professional staff. I have been a client of this agency from the infancy."
Profile photo of Steve B

Steve B

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve B
"Always ready to help, answers are just a phone call away."
Profile photo of Darth Kenobi

Darth Kenobi

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darth Kenobi
"Tom is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I wish I had switched my insurance to him years ago. Also, Tom is super responsive - easy to reach and talk with."
Profile photo of Lori Hoffer

Lori Hoffer

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hoffer
"I have been with Pat Casey State Farm since 2001. They are great to work with and they are extremely helpful when you need them."
Profile photo of LaVerne Penrod

LaVerne Penrod

October 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by LaVerne Penrod
"It has been very pleasant dealing with Pat Casey’s State Farm office. They have been very helpful getting back to us and answering any questions."
Profile photo of Marta Krauz

Marta Krauz

October 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marta Krauz
"After over 20 years with this agency, 6 cars and 2 houses, they abruptly raised my rated to nearly double what I was paying previously. When I asked about the new change the only explanation that I got was "well that's inflation for you". So my family and I switched to another provider."
Profile photo of Karin Polak

Karin Polak

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Polak
"Thank you for Service! You people are very helpful."
Profile photo of Mimi Hani

Mimi Hani

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Hani
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of James Connelly

James Connelly

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Connelly
"Very professional and courteous"
Profile photo of Suzanne N

Suzanne N

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne N
"Always a pleasure doing business with you for over 24 years."
Profile photo of Ben Reyes

Ben Reyes

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Reyes
"I've been with this State Farm office since 1975. Never had any issues. Great service and staff. Now my daughter has signed up with Pat Casey."
Profile photo of corey Tactaquin

corey Tactaquin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by corey Tactaquin
"Great service, friendly service, trustworthy people to do business with anytime"
Profile photo of Matt Swenson

Matt Swenson

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Swenson
"I have been with State Farm since I first started driving twenty-some years ago and with Pat Casey's office for the last few years (after my previous State Farm agent retired). And I couldn't be more satisfied. Apart from State Farm's generally great rates, what sets Pat Casey's office apart is their timely knowledge and customer service every time I have a question about my policies or potential future coverage. Every time I receive a quick response that answers my questions and/or guidance as to if my coverage is sufficient or needs adjusting as my own life changes. Couldn't ask for more. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Wendy Lalli

Wendy Lalli

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Lalli
"Tom Casey of the Pat Casey State Farm agency is always available with good advice and news about the kind of protection so many of us need and sometimes lack. I have my renter's insurance with Tom and recommend hm to others all the time."
Profile photo of Adam Black

Adam Black

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Black
"Pat and his team are great!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Klein

Jennifer Klein

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Klein
"It’s always a positive experience working with the Casey agency!"
Profile photo of Liberti Robinson

Liberti Robinson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liberti Robinson
"Fiona was so helpful in getting my family together with car and renters insurance at a good rate! They were extremely patient and friendly"
Profile photo of Ingo Schaefer

Ingo Schaefer

September 22, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ingo Schaefer
"Went to Tom Casey to compare insurance costs. Original service was good. Prices were fair? When I got ready to book he told me "I can't give you a final price on your car policies until you pay". ???? Then some more run around. Finally "If you book now you will get a $1600 discount???. Now I find out he has issued policies without my approval."
Profile photo of David Bach

David Bach

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Bach
"Very attentive and available for any questions or needs!"
Profile photo of Rajendra Rao

Rajendra Rao

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rajendra Rao
"Pat Casey and Tom Casey is great agent with lots of knowledge with highly professional. They are prompt and ver cooperative staff I am extremely happy with them"
Profile photo of Emil Grabowski

Emil Grabowski

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emil Grabowski
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Fuzzy Jr

Fuzzy Jr

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fuzzy Jr
"Pat Casey is the best. Been my agent my entire adult life is my whole family’s agent. Pat has gone to bat for us on several occasions and has always responded to us quickly to personally address our issues and always put in the extra effort to satisfy our needs . I would refer anyone looking for an insurance agent to use Pat Casey from State Farm as their agent. Thanks again pat. -DL"
Profile photo of Haylee Doll

Haylee Doll

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Haylee Doll
"Pat Casey is an excellent agent. He is always there when I need him. Excellent service,great rates. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."